top of page


Our Parish Council provides expert and advisory support to our parish's operations.


After the diocesan bishop has listened to the presbyteral council and if he judges it opportune. a pastoral ("parish") council is to be established in each parish; the pastor presides over it, and through it the Christian faithful along with those who share in the pastoral care of the parish in virtue of their office give their help in fostering pastoral activity.

This parish council possesses a consultative vote only and is governed by norms determined by the diocesan bishop.and qualified representation.


The current parish council is comprised of:


  • Gary Briggs

  • Melissa Jensen

  • Robin Knight

  • Tim Deitz

  • Sharon Stephens

  • Joell Griswold

  • Jose Hernandez

  • German Robledo

bottom of page